Kirjuta meile

Kontaktid

Tegevjuht

Matti Hokkanen
+358 40 528 9768
+358 10 289 6002

Kontserni tehase juht

Matti Jutila
+358 44 717 3095
matti.jutila@multimek.fi

Tehase juht

Rinno Saviir
+372 53 00 1174
rinno.saviir@multimekbaltic.com

Raamatupidamine ja kontor

Age Tuisk
+372 51 61 927
age.tuisk@multimekbaltic.com

Tellimuste käsitlemine

Carol Kivi
+372 52 82 400
carol.kivi@multimekbaltic.com

Personalijuht / töökeskkonnaspetsialist

Tiia Jürisoo
+372 53070740
tiia.jurisoo@multimekbaltic.com

Tootmisjuht

Elari Uibopuu
+372 52 45 691
elari.uibopuu@multimekbaltic.com

Töödejuhataja / keevitushall

Dmitri Vintergoller
+372 51 98 8208
dmitri.vintergoller@multimekbaltic.com

Töödejuhataja / plasmahall

Mihkel Kuusik
+372 58 70 3568
mihkel.kuusik@multimekbaltic.com

Töödejuhataja / kokkupanek

Elari Uibopuu
+372 52 45 691
elari.uibopuu@multimekbaltic.com

Laojuhataja

Kairi Mätlik
+372 55 123 123
kairi.mätlik@multimekbaltic.com

Majandus ja haldusala

Viljar Leht
+372 53 22 9001
viljar.leht@multimekbaltic.com

porfessionaalsed-lahednused