Kirjuta meile

Kontaktid

Tegevjuht

Matti Hokkanen
+358 40 528 9768
+358 10 289 6002

Kontserni tehase juht

Matti Jutila
+358 44 717 3095
matti.jutila@multimek.fi

Tehase juht

Rinno Saviir
+372 53 00 1174
rinno.saviir@multimekbaltic.com

Raamatupidamine ja kontor

Age Tuisk
+372 51 61 927
age.tuisk@multimekbaltic.com

Tellimuste käsitlemine

Rait Rõigas
+372 54005714
rait.roigas@multimekbaltic.com

Personalijuht / töökeskkonnaspetsialist

Tiia Jürisoo
+372 53070740
tiia.jurisoo@multimekbaltic.com

Töödejuhataja / keevitushall

Dmitri Vintergoller
+372 51 98 8208
dmitri.vintergoller@multimekbaltic.com

Töödejuhataja / plasmahall

Madis Mets
+372 58 70 3568
madis.mets@multimekbaltic.com

Töödejuhataja / kokkupanek

Rain Ottisaar
+372 59 18 7237
rain.ottisaar@multimekbaltic.com